Paweł Kwaśniak

Prezes Zarządu
pawel.kwasniak@konfederacjaipr.pl

Dr Tymoteusz Zych

Vice-President of the Management Board
tymoteusz.zych@konfederacjaipr.pl

Karol Handzel

Sekretarz Zarządu
karol.handzel@konfederacjaipr.pl

Kamil Rybikowski

Member of the Board
kamil.rybikowski@konfederacjaipr.pl

Patryk Szulak

Member of the Board
patryk.szulak@konfederacjaipr.pl

Grzegorz Knap

Member of the Board
grzegorz.knap@konfederacjaipr.pl

Magdalena Cieśla

Member of the Board
magdalena.ciesla@konfederacjaipr.pl

Edgar Kobos

Member of the Board
edgar.kobos@konfederacjaipr.pl

Polish Non-GovernmentalInitiatives Confederacy

KIPR

Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Subscribe to our newsletter